Opportunity Alert

About


The Opportunity Alert is managed by:

New Media BC

New Media BC (NMBC) is a not-for profit industry association whose mission is to advance Vancouver and BC as the World Centre of New Media and Digital Entertainment. Through networking events, peer-to-peer mentoring programs, advocacy work and marketing, NMBC is building the new media community locally and promoting it abroad. The region's new media industry is made up of approximately 900 companies with combined annual revenues in excess of $1 billion. New Media BC hosts the annual Vancouver International Digital Festival (VIDFEST), currently Canada's biggest digital content event. For more information: http://www.newmediabc.com

Opportunity Alert Partners:

NRC-IRAP

The NRC Industrial Research Assistance Program (NRC-IRAP) provides a range of both technical and business oriented advisory services along with potential financial support to growth-oriented Canadian small and medium-sized enterprises (SMEs). The program is delivered by an extensive integrated network of 260 professionals in 100 communities across the country. Working directly with these clients, NRC-IRAP supports innovative research and development and the ability of SMEs to commercialize their new products and services or enhance their productivity.

NRC-IRAP views SMEs as the strategic backbone of the Canadian economy and is committed to working with them while they realize their full potential and turn knowledge and innovation into strategic opportunities, jobs and prosperity for all Canadians. http://irap-pari.nrc-cnrc.gc.ca

Telefilm Canada

Developing and promoting the Canadian audiovisual industry

Telefilm Canada is a Crown corporation reporting to Parliament through the Department of Canadian Heritage. Headquartered in Montréal, Telefilm provides services to the Canadian audiovisual industry by means of four regional offices located in Vancouver, Toronto, Montréal and Halifax. http://www.telefilm.gc.ca

Bell Canada

Bell Canada is Canada's national leader in communications with 28 million customer connections across the country. The company provides consumers with simple solutions to all their communications needs, including telephone services, wireless communications, high-speed Internet, digital television and voice over IP. Bell also offers integrated information and communications technology (ICT) services to businesses and governments, and is the Virtual Chief Information Officer (VCIO) to small and medium businesses (SMBs). Bell is proud to be a Premier National Partner and the exclusive Telecommunications Partner to the Vancouver 2010 Olympic and Paralympic Winter Games. Bell is wholly-owned by BCE Inc. For information on Bell's products and services, please visit www.bell.ca, and for corporate information on BCE, please visit www.bce.ca.





Warning: Table './db68530_nmbc/node_counter' is marked as crashed and should be repaired query: UPDATE node_counter SET daycount = daycount + 1, totalcount = totalcount + 1, timestamp = 1265324123 WHERE nid = 8 in /nfs/c04/h04/mnt/68530/domains/opportunityalert.ca/html/includes/database.mysql.inc on line 174

Notice: Undefined index: devel_shutdown in /nfs/c04/h04/mnt/68530/domains/opportunityalert.ca/html/sites/all/modules/contrib/devel/devel.module on line 526

Opportunity Alert

À propos


Le site Opportunity Alert est géré par :

New Media BC

New Media BC (NMBC) est une association sectorielle sans but lucratif dont la mission est de positionner Vancouver et la Colombie-Britannique en tant que centres mondiaux des nouveaux médias et du divertissement numérique. Par des événements en réseau, des programmes d’encadrement d’égal à égal et un travail de promotion, le NMBC édifie la communauté des nouveaux médias localement et en fait la promotion ailleurs dans le monde. Dans la région, le secteur des nouveaux médias est constitué d’environ 900 entreprises générant un chiffre d’affaires annuel global dépassant le milliard de dollars. New Media BC organise chaque année le Vancouver International Digital Festival (VIDFEST), un festival qui est actuellement le plus important du Canada dans ce domaine. Pour plus de renseignements: http://www.newmediabc.com

Partenaires d’Opportunity Alert :

NRC-IRAP

Le Programme d’aide à la recherche industrielle du Conseil national de recherche du Canada (PARI-CNRC) offre un éventail de services de consultation de nature technique et commerciale ainsi qu'une possibilité d'aide financière à des petites et moyennes entreprises canadiennes en croissance. Le programme est dispensé par un vaste réseau intégré de 260 personnes réparties dans 100 collectivités d'un océan à l'autre. Travaillant directement avec ces clients, le PARI-CNRC soutient la recherche et le développement novateurs et la commercialisation de produits et services nouveaux, ce qui accroît leur productivité.

Le PARI-CNRC considère les PME comme l'armature de l'économie canadienne et il s'est engagé à travailler avec elles à la réalisation de leur plein potentiel et à la transformation du savoir et de l'innovation en occasions stratégiques, en emplois et en prospérité pour tous les Canadiens. http://irap-pari.nrc-cnrc.gc.ca

Telefilm Canada

Développement et promotion de l’industrie de l’audiovisuel au Canada.

Téléfilm Canada est une société d’État qui doit rendre compte au Parlement par le truchement du ministère du Patrimoine canadien. Le siège social de Téléfilm Canada est situé à Montréal et la société sert ses clients du secteur de l’audiovisuel via ses bureaux régionaux de Vancouver, Toronto, Montréal et Halifax. http://www.telefilm.gc.ca

Bell Canada

Bell Canada est le leader national dans le secteur des télécommunications avec 28 millions de connexions clients dans le pays. La société fournit aux clients une gamme complète de solutions de communications, incluant les services de téléphonie, les communications cellulaires, l'Internet rapide, la télévision haute définition et la voix sur IP. Bell offre également des services intégrés d'informations et de communications (ICT) aux compagnies et gouvernements et est le virtuel directeur de l'information des petites et moyennes entreprises (SMBs). Bell est fière d'être le premier partenaire national et le partenaire exclusif des télécommunications pour les jeux Olympiques et Paralympiques de Vancouver 2010. Bell appartient entièrement a BCE Inc. Pour plus d'information sur les produits et les services de Bell, visitez www.bell.ca et pour en savoir plus sur sur BCE, visitez le site www.bce.ca





Notice: Undefined index: devel_shutdown in /nfs/c04/h04/mnt/68530/domains/opportunityalert.ca/html/sites/all/modules/contrib/devel/devel.module on line 526